top of page
Fern Costas Holdings Design Elements_Rainbow Signatures.png
  • Writer's pictureFERN Costas

What to do Next? (UPDATE)

Updated: Oct 26, 2023

I am going to do a look-back at my own college project before I uploaded videos. But as of today I decided to scrap SketchWorld Entirely (I am not gonna elaborate or explain)

I should note that my next videos will mostly not be kid-friendly as it will contain swears in the dialogue. My instagram is still active, but now. Since SketchWorld is no more and I realized the fatal flaws of continuing it, I decided to scrap the whole concept and reuse the characters in The Twisted Tales cartoon show in the making.


The Twisted Tales will involve more fun things and funny movie parodies while giving Sketch better treatment, You will see some old faces from old projects. I will be cleaning my YouTube off of the stench the Extended Pilot has left and will only look at it as a failed attempt.


Lesson here: Don't base your premise on private convos, ever. It upsets people okay.

33 views0 comments

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page