top of page
Fern Costas Holdings Design Elements_Rainbow Signatures.png
  • Writer's pictureFERN Costas

Where have I been?

Updated: Jun 4, 2022

Last time I post a blog was on April 16 2022 before taking Public Speaking classes. I am kinda not great with establishing canons on my own, especially my Superhero Universe. I do tend to take very good amount of criticisms about my canons which is why I decided to diversify my canons.

Before I elaborate, I successfully kickstarted my YouTube Channel with My Extended Pilot of SketchWorld (PLEASE WATCH IT! Make this video beat the Trailer)


and while some will point its flaws, It’s a good start for me though I wanted to do more like Vidoes where I look back on my past projects and why it will not come back, Much more colorful animated series with friends in mind. I did tease one project on ArtStation

Worldbuilding is so difficult, but its all worth it. It takes practice and compassion and well care, even though if you’re a college student it’s challenging to balance things out. For long I wanted to express my Cartoon Ideas so hope you enjoy them or at least I hope I can get the chance to express those. At the time of writing, I feel like I am in mid-20’s and hopefully I can be around in this world so you can enjoy every moment of my creations and show my friends as well.

34 views0 comments

Commentaires


Les commentaires ont été désactivés.
bottom of page